L&M Home Inspection Services Inc.    Peace of mind is quality of life!

Google.png
Thumbtack.png
elite-solid-border.png

03/07/2019      5.0     Quality: 5.0    Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Peter T. in Davenport, FL
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Prompt, professional, thorough, complete. Highly recommend.


03/07/2019      5.0     Quality: 5.0    Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Gloria A. in Haines City, FL
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: We are from out of state and know no one. So getting a recommendation of anyone for any service is not possible. I found L & M on Home Advisor and I m so grateful. They were very professional and extremely thorough. Even the realtor commented that he has never seen an inspector as proficient as L & M. He said he is use to inspectors coming in and only taking an hour or so and not be as thorough. I am extremely happy with their workmanship, the attention paid in their reports, their recommendations and their attention to detail. I truly thank them and will recommend them highly.

 

03/07/2019      5.0     Quality: 5.0    Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Darick O. in Umatilla, FL    Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Easy to work with, flexible scheduling, professional and very thorough.

 

02/28/2019      5.0     Quality: 5.0    Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Anthony J. in Clermont, FL    Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Very nice and accommodating while being thorough in the inspection.

 

12/10/2018 5.0 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Raymond A. in Melbourne, FL   Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Good fast service

12/10/2018 4.0 Quality: 4.0 Customer Service: 5.0     Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Lilibeth T. in Sanford, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Lazaro quickly response to my inquiry. He kept me updated always.

08/19/2018      5.0     Quality: 5.0     Customer Service: 5.0     Value for Money: 5.0    
Review by Gladys Sola, Realtor in Orlando, FL   Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Great service, Lazaro is a great inspector and very quick Inspection Report sent to buyers and agent.

09/24/2018      5.0     Quality: 5.0     Customer Service: 5.0     Value for Money: 5.0    
Review by Bliss C. in Merrit Island, FL   Project: Inspect a Home
I found this wonderful team - Mike & Lazro (I hope I spelled that right, lol 😊) I talked to Mike a few days ago & within a matter of days. They came out - even on a Sunday 😊. These guys are amazing. Mike was a great person to speak to took his time let me ask questions. As well as when we were in the process of setting a time - he called me back when it was convenient for me ( since I work different hrs than some people). When Lazro came out he took his time did a great job explained what was going on throughout the process. I would recommend these guys to anyone & everyone 😊. Thank you so much guys. As well thank you to Home Advisor (first time I used them as well & they were great 😊 as well). Home Advisor made the process as quick & painless as possible 😊

Mike & Lazro were amazing from start to finish. Answered ANY & ALL questions that I had. Because, I had never been through this before they explained things to me in terms I could understand. I think this team did AMAZING & WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE AGAIN,THANKS MIKE & LAZRO

08/19/2018      5.0     Quality: 5.0     Customer Service: 5.0     Value for Money: 5.0    
Review by Gladys Solá, Realtor in Orlando, FL   Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Great service, Lazaro is a great inspector and very quick Inspection Report sent to buyers and agent.

08/09/2018 5.0 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Savita A. in Clermont, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Fantastic customer service and Report.

07/21/2018 5.0 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ricardo S. in Cape Canaveral, FL      Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: The professionalism and the customer service.

07/06/2018 5.0 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Heather L. in Lake Helen, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: He was the nicest person. Informed you as he was doing his job. Extremely thorough and it was like you knew him forever. I would highly recommend this company. Got our inspection within 24 hrs. So detailed I was beyond impressed!

07/02/2018      5.0     Quality: 5.0     Customer Service: 5.0     Value for Money: 5.0    
Review by Nicole L. in Melbourne, FL   Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Very friendly, knowledgeable, and considerate. Put my mind at ease several times.

06/20/ 2018     5.0       Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Sebastien P., in Kissimmee, FL   Project: Home Inspection 

Comments: Great service, very nice and very professional!

06/17/ 2018     5.0       Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Nick R. Noobster Gaming, in Kissimmee, FL   Project: Home Inspection 

Comments: A company you can trust and depend on. They did fantastic job ! Thank you L & M.

05/27/ 2018     5.0       Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Nancy B., in Kissimmee, FL   Project: Roof Inspection 

Comments: Lazaro was so professional, punctual, and very responsive to our needs. The price was right for the roof inspection. We needed an honest opinion and we got that and more from Mr Lazaro’s work. If we ever need your services again, will most definitely call you again!! No need to look somewhere else!!! Thank you Sir for a wonderful, efficient work and report of our house and roof. Sincerely, Nancy and Pablo

05/14/2018      5.0       Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 4.5  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Crystal R. in Deltona, FL     Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Lazaro and Mike were very professional and informative! I'm a first time home buyer and they took their time and paid attention to every detail. I will be using them again for my annual wind mitigation. The report is full of pictures and clear descriptions and even has future suggestions to be aware of. I'm very impressed and cant say enough as to how confident they made me feel on my new purchase!

 

05/13/ 2018     5.0       Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Tamiko F.  Project:  WDO Pest Inspection

Called on a Monday and they were able to come out the very next day. I'm very satisified and look forward to doing business again in the future. 

 

05/11/2018      4.5        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Kimberly A. in Saint Cloud, FL  Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Thank You!!!

04/11/2018      4.5        Quality: 4.5  Customer Service: 4.5  Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Dick L. in Longwood, FL  Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Lots of pictures. Answered all of my questions regarding building materials used and items requiring attention.

03/27/ 2018     5.0       Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Carlos D. in Kissimmee  Project: Roof Inspection

Lazaro did an excellent job for me.  he is extremely professional, and easy to work with.  I cant say enough good things about him.  His price was very reasonable and best of all he is willing to work around your schedule and inspect your property as fast as possible per his schedule.  Most people wanted to come out days and weeks later.  Lazaro gets the job done

03/02/2018     5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Louis S. in Orlando, FL  Project: Inspect a Home

02/01/2018      4.5         Quality: 4.5  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jesse U. in Lake Mary, FL   Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: They seemed to get right down to business with my home inspection, and provided a very detailed report. I was pleased to know he wasnt distracted by the realtors chit-chat, and was happy to answer questions and point things out along the way.

 

01/16/2018       5.0        Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Stacy L. in Ocoee, FL  Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Lazaro was very thorough and provided us with a very detailed report of every inspection he performed. I would definitely recommend L&M Home Inspections Services to anyone.

 

12/27/2017        5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jodenny O. in Saint Cloud, FL  Project: Inspect a Home

11/30/2017        5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ronald K. in Lady Lake, FL  Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: fast and efficient, very neat respectful on job

 

10/18/2017        5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Gene T. in Winter Park, FL  Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Highly recommended!

 

08/04/2017        5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Lois L. in St. Petersburg, FL  Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Highly recommended!!!

I feel so blessed to have come into contact and use the services of L&M Home Inspection Inc. Right from the very first phone call I sensed competence, caring and character.  I put the house on the market and did not want to get any surprises at closing time - the inspection was thorough and the recommendations were spot on correct, saving me many future headaches. These guys are trustworthy, knowable and will tell you honestly what problems you may be facing and how to correct them. I highly recommend them and consider anyone who hires them to have made a fortunate choice.

 

06/22/2017       5.0       Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 4.5  Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Antonio C. in Cincinnati, OH  Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Outstanding service and attention to detail. I hired them for a pre-sale inspection on my property. Thorough and meticulous they have helped me prepare for the successful sale of my house.

 

06/22/2017       5.0       Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Natasha H. in Deltona, FL  Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Comments: I was very satisfied with the service they provided. Inspectors were courteous, and demonstrated professionalism . Great job!

 

06/22/2017       5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Cesar L. in Manhattan, NY  Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: It is not difficult to find a Home Inspection company in FL, there are many options; however the real issue is to find a serious and professional company. I had a wonderful experience with L&M Home Inspection Services. The staff is very capable and professional and their fees very very reasonable. They were able to respond to all my basic questions without doubt. I talked to other companies before I hired them and I can say that they are the BEST option in FL !!

 

05/15/2017        5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Evan H.    Project: Inspect a Home

05/15/2017        5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 4.0

Review by a Homeowner  Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Great quality work, Really good with the customer!

Angies List.png